You create a sales order in Microsoft Dynamics CRM 3.0 and then submit the order to Microsoft Dynamics GP. Later, you reopen the sales order in Microsoft CRM and update the order. If you delete the contents of some of the address fields in Microsoft CRM, the fields are not updated in Microsoft Dynamics GP.
This problem is fixed in Microsoft Dynamics CRM 3.0 Update Rollup 1. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
Update Rollup 1 is available for Microsoft Dynamics CRM 3.0
For more information about the terminology that is used to describe Microsoft product updates, click the following article numbers to view the articles in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates
Microsoft Business Solutions CRM software hotfix and update package naming standards